Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
220 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 1, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
"Such a convenient service, Thank you!!"
~ Hillary Edmunds
in SC
June 12, 2020 at 1:55 PM EST
"Friendly, fast and professional service!"
~ JBeveridge in VA
in VA
June 9, 2020 at 12:47 PM EST
"Excellent customer service!"
~ Sally Lightsey
in MS
May 20, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"Always great service!"
~ Alex Powell
in SC
May 14, 2020 at 9:33 AM EST
"Very easy but I miss going in the store!"
~ Martha Schwartz
in SC
May 12, 2020 at 8:56 PM EST
"Staffords has always made gift giving and receiving more fun for everybody! This website makes it easy when one cannot visit the store, but I miss seeing everyone in the store!"
~ Beverly Tesseneer
in SC
May 11, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Love every experience I have with the wonderful folks at Stafford's!"
~ Caroline Stahl
in FL
May 4, 2020 at 3:19 PM EST
"Convenient and simple process."
~ Don Bramblett
in SC
May 4, 2020 at 2:23 PM EST
"I miss seeing the wonderful folks in the shop, but buying online is so easy, especially during this crazy time with the virus. I can always count on Stafford’s for the perfect gift!"
~ Suzy Cole
in SC
May 4, 2020 at 11:49 AM EST
"This was easy and efficient. Thank you for this wonderful service."
~ Kaye Morrow
in TN
April 29, 2020 at 4:08 PM EST
"Very prompt service with an immediate follow up! Made gift giving easy!"
~ Anne King
in SC
April 16, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"It was easy!"
~ Walton Gregory
in TX
April 6, 2020 at 2:15 PM EST
"Great selection, and an easy way to shop online. Thank you!!!"
~ Erin Stevens
in SC
April 6, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"They are the best!! Because of the virus I could not come in the store to shop for wedding gifts, shopping online is a great alternative!! Thank you for providing such wonderful customer service!"
~ Cathy Bagwell
in SC
March 28, 2020 at 1:38 PM EST
"I much prefer to shop in person at Stafford's as everyone on their staff is so friendly and helpful. But due to the virus scare that is keeping us at home this was an easy and convenient way to shop for wedding gifts. Thank you!"
~ Nancy Cote
in SC
March 20, 2020 at 11:50 PM EST
"O"
~ Anna Fraker
in MD
March 20, 2020 at 11:48 PM EST
"The selection and purchase of the gift went smoothly. I appreciated being able to look at many gifts and see what the couple needed."
~ Anna Fraker
in MD
March 14, 2020 at 4:51 PM EST
"Great Service!"
~ carolyn gaskin
in NC
March 3, 2020 at 2:44 PM EST
"Staffords has amazing customer service and easy, quick online ordering. You will not be disappointed!"
~ Melissa Martin
in SC
Feb. 23, 2020 at 7:22 AM EST
"Wonderful service on online order. Very impressed!"
~ Carol Whitehead
in NY
Feb. 20, 2020 at 4:26 PM EST
"You cannot beat the service at Staffords! Sonny and all the staff go above and beyond to make sure your request are met or exceeded!
Marianna MacIntyre"
~ Marianna Macintyre
in SC
Feb. 8, 2020 at 3:20 PM EST
"Nice, personal service."
~ Judy Cantu
in TX
Dec. 28, 2019 at 3:33 PM EST
"Excellent service! My expectations were met! Thank you!"
~ Lenora Efird
in SC
Dec. 11, 2019 at 7:36 PM EST
"Dry easy site to navigate."
~ Elizabeth Refshauge
in SC
Nov. 25, 2019 at 1:07 PM EST
"Melissa did a wonderful job helping me!"
~ catherine britton
in NC

Next page