VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
139 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
January 21, 2019 at 2:01 PM EST

"It was easy and efficient to order online and the selection looks so nice."
~ Paul Saltzman in SC

January 1, 2019 at 2:19 PM EST

~ Katie and Stephen Pack in NC

December 23, 2018 at 5:57 PM EST

"Very easy online experience..the best kind. Would use Stafford's again."
~ Deborah Brandon in SC

December 11, 2018 at 5:22 PM EST

"Incredibly helpful when creating registry in store and staff is very knowledgeable of all products. My one suggestion is that when guests purchase gifts, it be updated on the website. I know a lot of guests purchased items, but I was only gifted a "credit". Since the item was not actually purchased it was not reflected on the website. I realize this gives the couple more flexibility with gift selection in the future, but it was actually more confusing to me. When guests asked me what I needed or what had already been purchased, I was unable to accurately answer them this since the registry still indicated I had not received any items from the store. Thank you so much for all your help during our wedding season! I look forward to shopping at Staffords in the future!"
Wedding picture ~ Suzanne Davis Webb in GA

December 5, 2018 at 7:34 PM EST

"Thank you."
~ Teresa Biggerstaff in NC

November 14, 2018 at 2:40 PM EST

~ Ann Patterson in NC

November 12, 2018 at 9:02 AM EST

""Thank you for making it so convenient to send that special gift to Katie and Will!""
~ Lindy Foust in GA

November 11, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

"GREAT SERVICE AND SO CONVENIENT TO ORDER ONLINE. THANK YOU!"
~ Carolyn Wynn in SC

November 4, 2018 at 2:06 PM EST

"Great service!"
~ Everett Henderson in MS

November 4, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

"So easy to order wedding present for Marion! I will definitely use again"
~ Lucile Boyle in SC

October 18, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Great customer service."
~ Kristen in DC

October 14, 2018 at 3:02 PM EST

~ Anne Poliakoff in SC

October 14, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Thank you for making it so easy to send something from the bride and groom’s registry!"
~ Julianne Sojourner in SC

October 13, 2018 at 2:54 PM EST

~ A. W. Burris in SC

October 10, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

"Great customer service! Thanks."
~ Jennifer Griffith in NC

October 7, 2018 at 3:03 PM EST

"Magnificent! I received a personal note saying my order had been filled and at my request a calling card had been enclosed!
Staffords is great to work with and very helpful! All employees make you feel like family and are always positive, friendly and kind!"
~ Lydia Johnston in SC

October 6, 2018 at 2:49 PM EST

~ Amanda Ann West in SC

October 3, 2018 at 2:39 PM EST

"Excellent!"
~ Kathryn Raby in NC

September 30, 2018 at 3:50 PM EST

~ KARAN STOCKETT in TN

September 30, 2018 at 1:50 PM EST

"The folks at Staffords are great! Awesome customer service and a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend them!"
~ Charles Refshauge in SC

September 29, 2018 at 2:53 PM EST

~ Leah Conner in TN

September 27, 2018 at 3:21 PM EST

~ Meredith Conner in SC

September 27, 2018 at 2:48 PM EST

~ Leah Conner in TN

September 25, 2018 at 3:59 PM EST

~ Richard Littleton in FL

September 17, 2018 at 8:45 PM EST

~ Sheila Barnes in SC

August 27, 2018 at 10:46 PM EST

"Working with the Staffords and their excellent team is a completely pleasurable experience!"
~ Judy McCravy in SC

August 26, 2018 at 7:58 PM EST

"Very easy to see items and purchase and I appreciate the updates from owner. Thanks!"
~ Jean Harvin in SC

August 24, 2018 at 3:55 PM EST

~ Clary Reich in SC

August 19, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Molly Blythe in NC

August 14, 2018 at 5:11 PM EST

~ Wesley Stoddard in SC

August 13, 2018 at 8:13 PM EST

~ Meg Lee in SC

August 11, 2018 at 2:53 PM EST

"Fantastically easy to view And order"
~ Wesley Stoddard in SC

August 10, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Kaycee Poston in SC

August 9, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST

"Best ever!
It was very easy.... I love the on-line service!
Thank you for all your assistance."
~ Lynn Ballard in SC

July 24, 2018 at 3:53 PM EST

~ Chris Traylor in SC

July 16, 2018 at 8:59 PM EST

~ Susan Zurenda in SC

June 26, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Polly Ann Cleveland in SC

June 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

~ Dale Wood in FL

June 4, 2018 at 7:13 AM EST

~ Sarah Gunn in SC

May 30, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Mary Jane Rice in NC

May 25, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Susan Buckley in SC

May 22, 2018 at 4:41 PM EST

~ Patti Eaton in SC

May 11, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Seriously, the best customer service ever!!!
Thanks for making your customers look good!
:)"
~ Marianna MacIntyre Taylor in SC

May 7, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST

"Very pleased with your service"
~ William Saltsman in CT

April 24, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"You guys are the best!"
~ Holly Watters in SC

April 17, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"Very easy! "
~ Rhett Todd in CA

April 12, 2018 at 2:27 PM EST

"Love yall"
~ Betty Cupstid in SC

March 24, 2018 at 7:27 AM EST

~ Sarah Kennedy in SC

March 23, 2018 at 8:45 PM EST

~ Sarah Kennedy in SC

March 19, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Addie Reamer in NC

February 14, 2018 at 7:35 PM EST

~ angela ball in VA

February 6, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Polly Ann Cleveland in SC

December 30, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

~ Ellis Stetler Bauknight in SC

December 21, 2017 at 11:36 PM EST

"Always so easy and convenient!"
~ Jennifer Yates in SC

December 21, 2017 at 10:04 AM EST

"Great experience! The online registry is so easy and convenient!"
Wedding picture ~ Sarah Miller in SC

December 5, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Love the online option. Very easy and convenient! "
~ Anne Poliakoff in SC

November 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

"Great service! Thanks so much for making sure the bride and groom got their gift."
~ trish tillman in GA

November 26, 2017 at 10:10 PM EST

"It was very easy to get a gift from this wedding registry! "
~ Pamela Abbott in FL

November 24, 2017 at 9:16 AM EST

"Exceptional service!"
~ Carrie Thompson in SC

October 30, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

"The on line experience was clear and easy to follow."
~ Martha Chapman in SC

October 26, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

"Great experience!"
~ Art and Polly Worley in GA

October 23, 2017 at 8:59 AM EST

"Staffords always makes the gift buying process easy for me - whether in-store or online! "
~ Jennifer Cole in SC

October 22, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

"Shopping at Staffords is always a pleasure. They never disappoint."
~ Catherine in Spartanburg in SC

October 20, 2017 at 11:46 AM EST

"Wonderful experience -- friendly, helpful, great to work with!"
~ Mariana Sara Haque in SC

September 26, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

"Staffords is a wonderful place to shop, but if I can't make it into the store, the online ordering is very convenient."
~ Lou Lindsey in SC

September 25, 2017 at 4:09 PM EST

"Process went very smoothly. Thanks - Katie & Scott"
~ Katie Deegan & Scott Tinnon in GA

September 21, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"Staffords is wonderful and they are so easy to work with! "
~ Francie McMath in SC

September 16, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST

"Worked well!!"
~ Anne Martin in SC

September 12, 2017 at 8:12 PM EST

"Easy to order and beautiful gifts!
"
~ Donna Woods in SC

August 31, 2017 at 9:59 PM EST

"Very easy to order and excellent customer service. "
~ Mary Downs in SC

August 31, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

"Web site is informative and easy to use."
~ Joe in SC in SC

August 29, 2017 at 6:58 PM EST

"Order was easy with excellent customer service. Beautiful items to choose from for a wonderful gift. "
~ Lisa Kennedy in SC

August 25, 2017 at 3:16 PM EST

"Ordering a gift from out of town was simple . Well done web site ! "
~ Nancy Cox in TN

August 21, 2017 at 7:02 PM EST

"Excellent service! "
~ Sarah Guida in SC

August 20, 2017 at 3:21 PM EST

"Love shopping local."
~ Brenda James in SC

August 18, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

"Love your online gifting!"
~ Betty Cupstid in SC

August 13, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Great, as always!"
~ Sally Chambers in SC

August 11, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

"thanks"
~ Richard in VA

July 23, 2017 at 5:10 PM EST

~ Martha in SC

July 20, 2017 at 10:12 PM EST

~ Hillary in SC

July 17, 2017 at 8:19 AM EST

~ Sarah in SC

July 16, 2017 at 3:11 PM EST

"Excellent service!!!"
~ Jeanne in SC

July 12, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

"Ordering online is great! Do wish you would update the gift registry timely. The gift I bought is still showing that the bride requested one and has received none. This has left me wondering if I bought a gift that had perhaps already had been purchased by someone else."
~ Jane in AL

July 12, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Jane in NC

July 1, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Lynne in SC

June 22, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"Online gifting is the best!"
~ Caroline in GA

June 20, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

~ Kathy in VA

June 17, 2017 at 3:26 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Caroline in SC

June 16, 2017 at 2:34 PM EST

"My husband and I had the best experience with Stafford's! Y'all are so kind and helpful-- like working with family. Thank you for everything!
"
Wedding picture ~ Alex in AL

June 6, 2017 at 11:05 AM EST

"The best, thank you!!"
~ Mary Scott in GA

June 4, 2017 at 8:08 PM EST

"The best -- so helpful and so great!"
Wedding picture ~ Anne in SC

June 4, 2017 at 5:56 PM EST

~ Alexandra in NC

June 4, 2017 at 2:29 PM EST

~ Katherine in SC

May 20, 2017 at 2:34 PM EST

~ Emerson in SC

May 17, 2017 at 1:14 PM EST

~ Lou in SC

May 16, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Caroline in GA

May 14, 2017 at 6:40 PM EST

~ Molly in SC

May 10, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

"Could ask for easier gift giving!"
~ James in SC

May 8, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

"Ordering is so easy and items are beautiful!"
~ Kay in SC

May 6, 2017 at 12:55 PM EST

"Can there be 10 stars?!"
~ Holly in SC

May 5, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"My above review shoud be 5 stars !!! I missed that !"
~ page in SC

May 5, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

"I absolutely LOVE shopping at Staffords at 10:00 at night in my nightgown!!!!!! Your website is the greatest!!!!!
( I like seeing your friendly faces in person when I can get by the store also!) but online sure is EASY !!!!!"
~ page in SC

May 1, 2017 at 12:54 AM EST

"The website is terrific. Thanks for making it so easy to find the perfect gift via a couple's registry -- even when you are three time zones away!"
~ Patricia in CA

April 30, 2017 at 6:17 PM EST

~ Judy in SC

April 30, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Mary Morgan in TN

April 27, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

"Could not be easier. Love Staffords!"
~ Sarah in SC

April 26, 2017 at 5:16 PM EST

~ Kathleen in GA

April 22, 2017 at 8:45 AM EST

~ Elizabeth in AL

April 19, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in SC

April 19, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

"Always wonderful!!"
~ Anne in SC

April 13, 2017 at 3:42 PM EST

~ Jennifer in SC

April 7, 2017 at 6:57 AM EST

"
Could not have been an easier shopping process!
JTR in Atlanta"
~ Jean in GA

April 6, 2017 at 9:34 PM EST

~ Patricia in SC

April 4, 2017 at 6:03 PM EST

"Very easy to order off of a wedding registry! "
~ Sarah in SC

April 3, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Molly in SC

March 23, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Lauren in NC

March 19, 2017 at 4:24 PM EST

~ margaret in SC

March 13, 2017 at 10:07 AM EST

"
Thanks for making gifting for Molly and Will such a pleasure. Online shopping was simple and quick!"
~ Becky in SC

March 12, 2017 at 9:36 AM EST

"Have the best selection around. Shopping is easy in-store and online!"
~ Carter in SC

March 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Brenda in SC

March 9, 2017 at 1:59 PM EST

"Excellent customer service and beautiful selection of items!"
~ Leslie in SC

February 18, 2017 at 2:33 PM EST

~ Travis in MD

February 14, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"Wonderfully easy to find a prefect wedding gift for Cole and Richard. Thanks.
Frankie in Dartmouth, MA"
~ Susan in MA

February 1, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Love Staffords!!!"
~ Harrison in SC

January 21, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"Great as always!"
~ Emerson in NY

December 20, 2016 at 10:37 AM EST

"Thank you for all your help! "
~ Jessie in SC

December 1, 2016 at 1:03 PM EST

~ Sallie in VA

November 27, 2016 at 11:05 PM EST

"Thank you for making it a pleasure to gift Meredith and Stephen! Could not have been easier! Mary in GA "
~ Mary in GA

November 21, 2016 at 12:38 PM EST

"They always make it so easy!"
~ rogers in SC

November 17, 2016 at 12:51 PM EST

~ becky in SC

November 14, 2016 at 1:59 PM EST

"FIVE stars! thank you for your help .
Laurie in Texas"
~ Laurie in TX

November 12, 2016 at 1:21 PM EST

~ William in SC

November 7, 2016 at 5:53 PM EST

"GREAT JOB, as always!"
~ Judy in SC

November 3, 2016 at 12:33 PM EST

"Great service!"
~ diane in SC

October 27, 2016 at 3:22 PM EST

~ Edwin in NC

October 21, 2016 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Michelle in SC

October 16, 2016 at 2:16 PM EST

"Easy....quick on line order, instant response, same day delivery...can't get better than that!! Elizabeth in NC"
~ Elizabeth in NC

October 4, 2016 at 2:43 PM EST

"Fabulous convenience !!! I was shopping at Staffords and I was in Tennessee at the time !"
~ page in SC

October 4, 2016 at 2:42 PM EST

"Loved it Sonny ! i could shop while i was out of town !!!! Great service!!!

Thanks,
Page Backford"
~ page in SC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here