Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
186 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 13, 2019 at 2:26 PM EST
"Always the best gifts and customer attention."
~ Kristina Keith
in SC
July 10, 2019 at 6:55 PM EST
"Very easy and convenient."
~ elizabeth bailey
in SC
June 21, 2019 at 8:14 AM EST
"Very easy."
~ whitney collins
in SC
June 19, 2019 at 3:54 PM EST
"So easy"
~ Alexander Daniels
in SC
June 18, 2019 at 2:28 PM EST
"Easy to order online. Loved that I got an email confirmation of the order so quickly. Great experience from start to finish!"
~ cathy ellett
in SC
June 13, 2019 at 3:46 PM EST
"Great webpage and very user-friendly interface. And when I called to ask a question, the customer service was fantastic!"
~ Nickole Teel
in SC
June 13, 2019 at 3:10 PM EST
"Web site was easy to navigate on my phone but the store is always friendly to visit too."
~ Annie Hargrove
in SC
June 11, 2019 at 5:41 PM EST
"Very pleased!"
~ Virginia Suggs
in SC
June 10, 2019 at 2:25 PM EST
"Good webpage"
~ William West
in SC
June 8, 2019 at 4:52 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!"
~ Brandi Cox in SC
June 8, 2019 at 11:24 AM EST
"So easy and always great to support local businesses. Thanks!"
~ paula richardson
in SC
June 7, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"Wonderful experience, thanks so much!!"
~ Phyllis Valainis
in SC
June 4, 2019 at 1:41 PM EST
"Very easy to use the registry!"
~ Bob in OR
in OR
June 4, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Always a great experience and excellent customer service!"
~ Mimi langford
in SC
June 1, 2019 at 5:56 PM EST
"Love how easy it was to register for wedding gifts. We love everything from Stafford’s!"
~ Harriet in SC
May 29, 2019 at 2:02 PM EST
"Thank you!! So easy and like to shop locally!"
~ Janell Myers
in SC
May 25, 2019 at 1:23 PM EST
"Not able to attend my granddaughter’s wedding as I live in the uk 🇬🇧, but delighted to be able to send her a gift through your excellent service. I found the web site very easy to negotiate, and the information very clearly presented. Thank you for providing a pleasurable shopping experience."
~ muriel scott-wood
in SC
May 18, 2019 at 2:15 PM EST
"I love shopping at Staffords, and love how easy it is to make purchases online!"
~ Harrison Carnes
in SC
May 16, 2019 at 1:28 PM EST
"Always great to buy locally! Easy on line shopping and ordering!"
~ Beth
in SC
May 15, 2019 at 9:28 PM EST
"Grateful for easy to follow on line ordering."
~ Dorothy Hefner
in SC
May 15, 2019 at 3:13 PM EST
"Their website is very easy to use and online shopping is a breeze. I love the convenience of being able to purchase gifts from the comfort of home."
~ Beth
in SC
May 14, 2019 at 4:10 PM EST
"Love Stafford’s much!!! They make it so easy and enjoyable to shop for wedding gifts and more!!!"
~ Susan Oldham
in SC
May 12, 2019 at 10:24 PM EST
"Love Stafford’s! Beautiful product and smiling faces. A fabulous shopping experience and excellent customer service!"
~ Carter Johnson
in SC
May 10, 2019 at 5:11 PM EST
"Great, thank you!"
~ Courtney Murray
in NC
May 10, 2019 at 4:43 PM EST
"Excellent service and communication."
~ Kay Cothran
in TN

Next page